RSS

We are waiting….

18 Jan

Just wanted to let everyone know that we are still waiting and working hard to get to the bottom of all this with my health.  In the mean time, my sweet pastor’s wife sent this video to me to encourage me and I wanted to share it with all of you.  http://www.tangle.com/view_video?viewkey=152b5103d741aca61093

I am not sure how to add links to this, I figure you can copy and paste that and watch it.  It is only about 8 minutes, but it is worth watching.  Also, my heart’s cry right now is this song

Check it out too!!  Love to all.  I will let you know when we know.

Isaiah 40:31
but those who hope in the LORD will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint.

Court

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 18, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “We are waiting….

  1. Kathy Elrod

    January 29, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    Courtenay, this has been one of my favorite songs ever since I returned from Costa Rica last summer. I had never heard it before. I heard it right after I got home. It is a great song. I love the words!

     

Leave a Reply

 
